Total score:

Excellent
10 / 10 35
based on 35 recommendations
Sort by: Newest First | Most Helpful First
1-10 of 35 recommendations
Pegasus Gallery Antiquities

Highly Recommended


Rating:
5
Posted: 117 days ago

You offer very nice antiquities that are reasonably priced. I love your occasional mark down prices! Excellent communications and service as well Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Pegasus Gallery Antiquities

Super! Irynefer


Rating:
5
Posted: 147 days ago

Always a pleasure to do business with James! Very professionel! Read more »

Pegasus Gallery Antiquities

50-65 year Bristol

Perfect! Thanks.


Rating:
5
Posted: 159 days ago

Ordered Friday afternoon at 4pm and received next day at 9am. What more can you ask for. Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Pegasus Gallery Antiquities

20-35 year Crewe, England

How shops should be


Rating:
5
Posted: 214 days ago

I bought a Shabti as a Christmas gift and had a problem with the PayPal transaction. Whilst PayPal we're not helpful in resolving James could not have done more and sent out the Shabti on a special delivery I time! Of course, arrived just as described on the advert and exactly as the pictures depict... Read more »


1 person found this recommendation helpful
Pegasus Gallery Antiquities

50-65 year United Kingdom

Shabti purchase


Rating:
5
Posted: 217 days ago

A real pleasure to buy from this company. Excellent communication from James throughout the quick and easy transaction process and item exactly as described/pictured. Very fast delivery and securely packaged. This was my first purchase from Pegasus and I would not hesitate to order from them again. Read more »

Pegasus Gallery Antiquities

50-65 year USA

Very Well Pleased


Rating:
5
Posted: 233 days ago

I was very well pleased with this transaction, my first with Pegasus. James was very communicative and the item I purchased was precisely as described. Couldn't be happier Read more »

Pegasus Gallery Antiquities

35-50 year Frisco, Texas, USA

Honest and Communicative - and Great Pieces


Rating:
5
Posted: 247 days ago

James was absolutely professional and communicative through the purchasing and shipping process. I cannot say enough good things about Pegasus Gallery Antiquities. You should feel very comfortable working with him. I'm very happy and know my wife will be, too! Read more »

Pegasus Gallery Antiquities

five star !


Rating:
5
Posted: 273 days ago

I bought several antiquities from James,nice quality and fair prices.The personal service and advice you get is great.The items where very well packed and delivered quite fast.A five star rating is more than just ! Read more »

Pegasus Gallery Antiquities

Reply from Pegasus Gallery Antiquities

Posted: 273 days ago

It has been a pleasure dealing with you in a professional manner and of course as friends.

Thank you for your orders over recent years.

We are always here for the unusual antiquities chat. Read more »

Pegasus Gallery Antiquities

50-65 year U.S.A.

My purchase and the assistance given


Rating:
5
Posted: 273 days ago

I happened upon this site while looking for a particular Egyptian artifact. I had several questions and so contacted the owner and was pleased to receive a rapid response. Mr. Brenchley was very helpful and the piece is precisely as described. I am delighted with the service I received in purchasing... Read more »

Pegasus Gallery Antiquities

Reply from Pegasus Gallery Antiquities

Posted: 273 days ago

Thank you very much for the purchase of the wonderful Egyptian faience Wedjat amulet. I am so pleased it arrived safely and you admire it as much as I.

If ever you have any questions regarding Egyptian amulets etc - just pop us over an email, always happy to advise. Read more »

Pegasus Gallery Antiquities

Exceptional Business and Customer Service


Rating:
5
Posted: 273 days ago

I have bought several Egyptian items and have been extremely impressed with the quality of the items, the exceptional customer service, and the great provenance of the antiquities. I will definately continue to do business with Pegasus Gallery Read more »